Stories of Arda Home Page
About Us News Resources Login Become a member Help Search

Spring Awakenings  by daw the minstrel
Legolas and his brother Eilian deal with problems at Elven settlements. Love and disaster are both in the air.
Status: Complete
Chapter  1: Home28
Chapter  2: Trouble in the Settlements20
Chapter  3: Diplomacy24
Chapter  4: The Young Lord29
Chapter  5: Campaigning17
Chapter  6: Making Trades22
Chapter  7: Night Meetings32
Chapter  8: Flood22
Chapter  9: Celuwen's Parents36
Chapter 10: Good Neighbors28
Chapter 11: Thranduil26
Chapter 12: Home Again24
Chapter 13: Family Matters27
Chapter 14: Conversations32
Chapter 15: Celebration39

View All Reviews

View All Chapters