Stories of Arda Home Page
About Us News Resources Login Become a member Help Search

Interrupted Journeys: Part 6 Journeys Out of Grief  by elliska
As we look back on the journey of our life, certain moments stand out as ones that defined the course of that journey. At the time, we rarely recognize their significance, but at the end of the journey they become clear. These are the incidents that defined the lives of Thranduil Oropherion and Legolas Thranduilion throughout the Third and Fourth Ages.
relojes replicas
Part Six: This story immediately follows Journeys In Mirkwood and deals with the aftermath of the deaths of Legolas's uncle and aunt.
Status: Complete
Chapter  1: Grief6
Chapter  2: Arts of persuasion6
Chapter  3: Guilt5
Chapter  4: Lies5
Chapter  5: Anger5
Chapter  6: Confronting grief7
Chapter  7: Support5
Chapter Epilogue 2: Healing7

View All Reviews

View All Chapters